Mr B SharpRemember house calls?

Your chef’s knife, carving knife, paring knives, steak knives, cheese knives, mower blades, scissors, spades, axes, saw, blades, or chisels are dull.

Just call Sharp My Knife to enjoy the convenience of affordable and prompt mobile sharpening service from the comfort of your own home. No need to drop your knives off anywhere. No need to be without them.

What do we sharpen?

Everything! (almost)  If you’re wondering if we can sharpen it, just call or email and we’ll let you know!  In addition to our core services for kitchen knives, some specialty items include: garden & workshop tools, peelers, paper cutters, pizza cutters, mandolin blades, food processor blades (Robot Coupe) and florist tools.

 

Facebook Feed

Upcoming Events

Wed Aug 05 @ 3:00PM - 07:00PM
Annette Village Farmers' Market
Thu Aug 06 @ 3:00PM - 07:00PM
Acton Farmers' Market
Sat Aug 08 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Cambridge Farmers' Market Sharpening
Sat Aug 08 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Elora Farmers' Market Sharpening
Wed Aug 12 @ 2:00PM - 06:00PM
Montgomery Inn Farmers' Market
Thu Aug 13 @ 4:00PM - 07:30PM
Southfield Village Farmers' Market
Sat Aug 15 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
London Covent Garden Farmers' Market
Sat Aug 15 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Bayshore Farmers' Market
Fri Aug 21 @ 3:00PM - 07:00PM
Erin Farmers' Market
Sat Aug 22 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Aberfoyle Farmers' Market
Wed Aug 26 @ 2:00PM - 06:00PM
Montgomery Inn Farmers' Market
Thu Aug 27 @ 2:00PM - 06:00PM
Woodstock Farmers' Market

Twitter Feed